The Order TV Series Season 1 [Netflix]

The Order is a horror drama web television series, created by Dennis Heaton and Shelley Eriksen, that premiered on Netflix on March 7, 2019. The series stars Jake Manley, Sarah Grey, Matt Frewer, Sam Trammell and Max Martini.


The Order TV Series Season 1 Official Trailer



The Order follows “college freshman Jack Morton, who joins a fabled secret society, The Hermeitc Order of the Blue Rose, where he is thrust into a world of magic, monsters and intrigue. As Jack goes deeper, he uncovers dark family secrets and an underground battle between werewolves and the magical dark arts.”




On April 17, 2018, it was announced that Netflix had given the production series order for a first season consisting of ten episodes. The series was created by Dennis Heaton and Shelley Eriksen who will also act as writers and executive producers. Additional executive producers are set to include Chad Oakes, Mike Frislev and David Von Ancken. Production companies involved with the series include Nomadic Pictures.

Last updated on March 12, 2019

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *